We deserve to celebrate. You’ve been so fabulous! 

So a toast!

Me: *Holds up invisible glass of champagne* 

Here’s to us, the amazing blogging community and blog friends who encourage and support each other through likes, genuine comments, celebrating life and blog achievements and more.

And the ever slaying Lush Fro readers from all around the world who have come to love, become a part of this humble blog and always motivate me to keep moving forward no matter the hurdles we have to overcome because Ladies and Gents, Lush Fro is here to stay!

Thank you so much! You are my favourite crew and I always look forward to more because of you.

Love, Mimi.

You can be featured on Lush Fro! 

You can get featured here on our Insta Natural Hair Crush Of The Week by simply sending me a DM on Instagram .

For more fun, join us on social media:

Instagram Pinterest | Twitter
 

You can also contact me with any questions or topics and I’ll always get back to you. 

Get the latest! 

To never miss any amazing post on Beauty, Natural hair and Style, become a part of Lush Fro by simply subscribing. 

Thank you so much!

What would you like to see more of on the blog?

