Hi beauties! Last week I announced our new natural hair feature: Hair Crush Mondays. I can choose naturals from instagram at random but you can simply send me a DM on instagram if you’d like to be our hair crush of the week.

Hair Crush Of The Week:   

Naturalandchic.

This week, I choose a natural who inspires me with her great & amazing array of hairstyles. She shows the versatility of natural hair in it’s beautiful glory. I especially love her buns. Buns are one of my favorite natural hairstyles and she has so many I really love. 

See also: 3 Unbelievable Easy Ways Get Perfectly Defined Curly Twists Outs Every Time!

Natural hair crush feature naturalandchic

For more amazing inspirational natural hairstyles, do check out her instagram page Naturalandchic.

See also: 2 Gorgeous Glam Bun Tutorials Every Girl Needs

Natural hair crush feature naturalandchic

More amazing posts:

You can be featured on Lush Fro! 

You can get featured here on our Feature Fridays by using #lushfro on instagram and on our Hair Crush Mondays by sending me a DM on instagram. 

For more fun, join us on social media:

Instagram Pinterest | Twitter
 

You can also contact me with any questions or topics and I’ll always get back to you. 

Get the latest! 

To never miss any amazing post on Beauty, Natural hair and Style, become a part of Lush Fro by simply subscribing. 

Thank you for reading! 

