Hi beauties! Happy new month! Hard to believe Lush Fro has gotten 3 nominations for 2 awards in less than two weeks of it being launched. Thank you so much Natural Kinks Trinis for nominating me for the versatile blogger award. Do check out her blog for awesome natural hair topics, there is so much to learn!

Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I’m petty and I don’t sugarcoat anything.
  2. I love books so much! The bigger the book and longer the series, the better.
  3. I have a sweet tooth. I mean how can you say no to nutella, caramel and other great things of life?
  4. I want to be a Surgeon.
  5. I love travelling! Especially by air and sea.
  6. I can’t see much without my glasses. Blurriness is real y’all.
  7. I can’t bake.

My Nominees:

  1. Tea Time With Hann
  2. Hblogmua
  3. The Veggie Expat
  4. Beauty Everest
  5. Batfbblog
  6. Glam Meets Girl
  7. High Chic
  8. Vicariously Me
  9. I’ve Got Cake
  10. New Lune
  11. Perfect Canvas 
  12. Kinky Nigerian Curls
  13. Island Kynks
  14. Nogynyan
  15. Queen Of Peace

    Thank you so much for reading! 

    Mimi.

