I was actually speechless for a moment after seeing that I was nominated for another blogging award on the same day. Thank you so much Katie Blogs It All for choosing me as a nominee, I appreciate it so much! Her blog is simply amazing so do check it out.

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate at most 15 people.
  • Tell your nominees the good news.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I love cheese…really love it.
  2. I love beaches and waterfalls.
  3. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do. No better way to release stress and just have fun.
  4. I have a little Sister and we look like twins. No really. We’re almost the same height too. Oh and I have 6 years on her.
  5. My favorite tv series is Castle.
  6. I want to travel around the world.
  7. I hate afternoon naps.

My nominees for this award:

Thank you so much for reading, encouraging me and being so supportive! Stay blessed.

Mimi.

