Yes, it’s true! You can now get your natural hair featured on our new “Natural Hair Insta Crushes” on Lush Fro.

Every natural hair type, texture and length is totally welcome because we are all unique and beautiful. The natural hair crush of the week will be featured here on Mondays.

How can I get featured as a hair crush on Lush Fro?

It’s very easy. All you have to do is to send me a DM on Instagram and I’ll check out your instagram page and pick 5 pictures that’ll be featured here on Lush Fro. I’ll also link back to your instagram page so people can know you and easily follow you if they want to.

It’s a quick, easy and fun way to show off your natural hair. Just send me a DM and I’ll handle the rest.

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to Contact Me at anytime and I’ll guide you.

Thank you so much for reading and I hope to get your DMs soon.

Mimi.

What do you love most about your natural hair?

