Neutral makeup products like eye shadows, highlighters, blushes, etc have always been my favourites.

1) These amazing eye shadow palettes

image

Neutral doesn’t mean boring, see the eye shadow palettes above for example. So many different looks can be created using nude and neutral eye colors like these

5 Stunning Neutral Eye Makeup Looks

image

They’re just a few examples of the versatility of neutral eye colors.

2) These nude MAC lipsticks

image

I have 3 nude lipsticks and I’m always on the lookout for more that’ll match my dark skin perfectly. I’m yet to find my perfect nude lipstick.

3) These stunning matching products

image

Oval makeup brushes are all the rage now and I love them because they’re so unique. Just look at those lipstick tubes by the same brand.

4) These uniquely designed highlighters

image

Presentation is everything! I have dark skin so golden tones work great for me.

5) This nude blush

image

This is one of the most beautiful makeup products I’ve seen and the color is even more amazing.

6) These colorpop matte liquid lipsticks

image

Nude lipstick choices are not limited at all because they’re so many shades to choice from.

7) This baked blush palette

image

Baked blushes and bronzers are becoming favourites of makeup artists. It adds such a dewy and beautiful look.

8) This entire makeup collection

image

Goals! I hope you loved them too.

If you’re a makeup addict, you need to read these

5 Things Only Makeup Addicts Will Understand

image

You should also check out these

7 Gorgeous Braids That Are Showstoppers

image

Thank you so much! Stay updated and get new posts from Lush Fro by simply following us or subscribing.

I’m also on social media:

Twitter | Instagram

Until next time beauties!

Mimi.

What is your favorite makeup product?

